You are here

Back to top

The Unofficial Minecrafters Academy Series Box Set: 6 Thrilling Stories for Minecrafters (Paperback)

The Unofficial Minecrafters Academy Series Box Set: 6 Thrilling Stories for Minecrafters Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


This adventure series is created especially for readers who love the fight of good vs. evil, magical academies like Hogwarts in the Harry Potter saga, and games like Minecraft, Terraria, and Pokémon Go. Lucy – the skilled treasure hunter from the Unofficial Gamer’s Adventure Series – has been invited to study at the prestigious Overworld Academy. Once there, she befriends Jane, an expert fighter, and Phoebe, a talented alchemist. Together they form a powerful team, and when the Academy comes under threats both internal and external, they must work together to save their school and classmates. The girls fight zombies and mobs, hunt for hidden treasure, and even run into the Ender Dragon! Included in this box set are the following novels by best-selling author Winter Morgan:
  • Zombie Invasion
  • Skeleton Battle
  • Battle in the Overworld
  • Attack on Minecrafters Academy
  • Hidden in the Chest
  • Encounters in End City
  • Join Lucy as she grows from new student to hero at Minecrafters Academy!

    About the Author

    Winter Morgan is the author of numerous children’s books including national bestseller The Quest for the Diamond Sword, the bestselling unofficial novel for Minecrafters published by Sky Pony Press. She is the author of five other series for Minecraft fans: an Unofficial Gamer’s Adventure, the Unofficial League of Griefers Adventure, the Lost Minecraft Journals, the Unofficial Minecrafters Academy Series, and the Unofficial Minetrapped Adventure. Morgan has a video game-addicted son, who inspires her. She lives in Brooklyn, New York.

    Product Details
    ISBN: 9781510727137
    ISBN-10: 1510727132
    Publisher: Sky Pony
    Publication Date: November 7th, 2017
    Pages: 672
    Language: English